Sweetwater City Schools

 Home Teachers Work Orders Online Support Teachers Center Downloads IPADS Links My Benefits 

Central Office
Home
Cafeteria Menu
Coord. School Health
School Calendar
Sweetwater Primary
Brown Intermediate
Sweetwater Elem.
Jr. High
Central Office
Board of Education
Family Engagement
Curriculum
Special Programs
Federal Programs
Technology
Local Support
Town of Sweetwater
State
Employment
Copy of Links

 



OUR SCHOOLS

Sweetwater Primary
Grades: PK -2
500 Highway 322E
Sweetwater, TN 37874
(423) 351-7004
Darrin Nichols, Principal

Sweetwater Elementary
Grades: 3-4
301 Broad Street
Sweetwater, TN 37874
(423) 337-7062
Brandi Smith, Principal

Brown Intermediate
Grades:  5-6
135 Starrett Street
Sweetwater, TN 37874
(423)337-5905
Heather Henry,
 Principal

Sweetwater Jr. High
Grades:  7-8
1013 Cannon Ave.
Sweetwater, TN 37874
(423) 337-7336
Rodney Boruff, Principal

 

 

Sweetwater City Schools
 

Central Office

 (Newly Constructed 2013)



Dr. Keith Hickey
Interim. Director of Schools

keith.hickey@scstn.net
 


Mrs. Diana Howard
Supervisor of Instruction
diana.howard@scstn.net

 


Traci Bryant
Finance Officer

traci.bryant@scstn.net

 


Valerie Allmon
Human Resources / Accounts Payable

valerie.allmon@scstn.net



Jennifer Underwood
Coordinated School Health
jennifer.underwood@scstn.net


 Donna Cook
 Administrative Assistant
donna.cook@scstn.net


Nancy Crabtree
Special Ed. Director
nancy.crabtree@scstn.net


Jewel Sledge
Food Service Director
jewel.sledge@scstn.net


 

 


 


 


 






 

 


Director of Schools


Dr. Keith Hickey
Interim. Director of Schools

keith.hickey@scstn.net

 
 

Sweetwater City Schools

220 S. Clark St.
P.O. Box 231
Sweetwater, TN 37874
(423)337-7051
(423)337-6773

FAX
 

 

 

 




COMPUTER
SUPPORT

8am- 4pm M-F
Request Support

Remote Support

Image

 

Back Home Next 

Sweetwater School System's LOGO

Last Modified : 08/06/14 03:28 PM